This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.1
Property location
7.6
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.5
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Raoul Cortellini
    de
    9.6
    7 December 2017
    Really good price quality ratio
    Marius
    ro
    10
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro
    8.3
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Otelea
    ro
    10
    28 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana
    ro
    10
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Constantin Plamada
    ro
    5.8
    14 August 2017
    The location was not clean
    The location was good and staff friendly
    ge0oo .
    ro
    8.3
    22 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nick
    gb
    6.7
    25 June 2017
    Bar open for the late flight
    The hotel is not near the center of Timisoara, but the taxi to the station is only about 10 Lei. Make sure you catch a taxi there too, as it's not easy to find from the airport. Forget about a bus.
    The flight from London arrived late and the hotel bar was open until 0200. The staff were helpful and polite. It was nice and relaxed. Good value for money.
    Kefeng
    cn
    7.5
    25 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vlad
    ro
    7.5
    5 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it
    6.2
    1 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    virginia
    gb
    6.7
    12 April 2017
    Brief as just landed at airport late
    Location and we arrived late wanting drink but no service but receptionist walked us to a nearby bar which was kind
    Corporate feel so clean and smart
    George
    ro
    7.9
    3 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xin
    cn
    7.1
    24 March 2017
    waiter of restaurant is not good , no patience , and I expend the 50 lei, but she change me 70 lei ,because she write the wrong number room
    Bed is comfortable and The breakfast is general , king room is great and clean
    ro
    7.1
    19 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nz
    8.8
    8 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ge0oo
    ro
    10
    11 February 2017
    Excelent
    Clean, cosy, friendly staff.
    Adam
    pl
    9.6
    6 February 2017
    I can really recommend this hotel!
    there was no mineral water in the room, air was really dry (problem with heating machine? I have no idea)
    nice/clean room with comfortable bed,
    Daniela
    bg
    5.8
    23 November 2016
    I did not get what I paid for.
    In my booking offer I had a free breakfast included, but when leaving the hotel in the morning I was not given such. I felt somehow cheated.
    Ionescu
    ro
    7.5
    20 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews